August 21, 2017


Tony Gonzalez designates conference planners, coordinators, and chairs as SUPER-HEROES

Here are the people making so many facets of the 2018 SW ACDA Conference a success

Marjorie Camp
Program Chair
Young Voices of Colorado
Stan McGill
Site Chair
Garland, TX
Jeff Sandquist
Honor Choirs Coordinator
Rolla Choral Arts Society
Gary Gerber
Collegiate Honor Choir Coordinator
Ouachita Baptist University
Clint Pianalto
Assistant Site Chair
Hellstern Middle School

Catherine Sailer
Conducting Competition Chair
University of Denver
Frank Eychaner
Interest Sessions Chair
University of Texas of the Permian Basin
Dana Ihm
Reading Session Coordinator
Colorado State University-Pueblo
Kathy Bhat
Program Book Chair
Orchard Farm MS/HS
Darin Chapin
Equipment Site Co-Chair
Yukon High School
Carla Oliver
Hospitality Chair
Dan Wood
Exhibits Chair
Elizabeth McFarland
College Immersion Day Chair
Southeast Missouri State University
Bryan Taylor
Church Immersion Day Chair
Liberty United Methodist Church
Derek Chapin
Equipment Site Co-Chair
Yukon High School
Howard Meharg
Vancouver, WA

Ryan Sullivan
Student Immersion Day
Student Day Co-Chair
University of North Texas
    Laura Rowe
Social Media Chair
Photography and Design
Columbia, MO